Engineering Plastic Supplies

T. 0113 2550666 F. 0113 2563992 E. info@engplas.co.uk

Graham Armitage

 

Managing Director

Founder Engineering Plastic Supplies Ltd November 1999

 

graham@engplas.co.uk

Martin Barnes

 

Sales Director

Martin joined Graham in March 2000 & helped significantly in growing the business

 

martin@engplas.co.uk

Elaine Lessani

 

Supplier Accounts

Elaine joined Engineering Plastic Supplies Ltd in 2001

 

elaine@engplas.co.uk

John Morris

 

Senior External Accounts Manager

John joined Engineering Plastic Supplies Ltd in April 2015 After spending several years in the plastics industry.

Johns experience enables Engineering Plastic Supplies Ltd to continue growing

 

john@engplas.co.uk

 

 

Dave Parker

 

Senior Internal Sales Accounts Manager

Dave has been with EPS Ltd since 2011 & continues to be an integral part of the team

 

dave@engplas.co.uk

Gillian King

 

Credit Control

 

gillian.king@engplas.co.uk

Alex Armitage Ba Hons

 

Purchasing/Sales

Alex recently joined EPS Ltd from University & has settled in nicely, Responsible for Purchasing/Sales

& soon to be looking after ISO Accreditations

 

alex@engplas.co.uk

Engineering Plastic Supplies Ltd.

Unit 2, Silver Court Industrial Estate, Intercity Way, Swinnow, Leeds LS13 4LY

T 0113 2550666 F 0113 2563992 E info@engplas.co.uk